Hello world!

Hello All!, My name is Michael.  I started out as a lowly zygote on the planet Earth.  This blog is my quick ramblings and thoughts about all things good and bad on our planet!  I hope you enjoy my short opinions, thoughts and comments.  Please don’t be too harsh with me.  Don’t taz me bro, don’t taz me,bro…..these post are just the opinions and ramblings of a slightly off-kiltered Midwestern guy. 

I wanted to let everyone know that I am making progress on adjusting my wide stance when I need to release a cable.  This really frustrates me.  I am not gay (and there is nothing wrong with being gay).  But, I do enjoy a wide stance when taking care of business.  I am practicing on shortening my stance in my own home toilet before I hit the road at public restrooms.

 I hope you enjoy by blog.  My blog will cover all my thoughts about sports, music, politics, current events, etc.

“Are we having a laugh?”

Leave a comment